Starfsmenn

Allir
Verslun
Skrifstofa
Söludeild rafbúnaðar
Síma-, lækninga- og tæknibúnaður
Þjónustudeild, verkstæði
Vöruafgreiðsla
Tæknideild
Ævar Gunnarsson
Aðstoðarverslunarstjóri
aevarg@sminor.is
Sími:5203064
Anna Svava Sívertsen
Markaðsstjóri
annasvava@sminor.is
Sími:5203043
Bergur Hinriksson
Sölumaður
bergurh@sminor.is
Sími:5203063
Bjarni Hjartarson
Sala, tæknimaður
bjarnih@sminor.is
Sími:5203055
Björn Jónsson
Deildarstjóri
bjornj@sminor.is
Sími:5203037
Bóas Börkur Bóasson
Tæknimaður
verkstaedi@sminor.is
Sími:5203067
Brynjar Örn Þorleifsson
Deildarstjóri
brynjart@sminor.is
Sími:5203054
Guðjón Guðmundsson
Vöruafgreiðsla
voruafgreidsla@sminor.is
Sími:5203035
Guðmundur Bjarnason
Deildarstjóri
gudmundurb@sminor.is
Sími:5203048
Guðmundur Ingi Guðmundsson
Sala, tæknimaður
gudmundurg@sminor.is
Sími:5203028
Guðmundur Sigurjónsson
Útakstur/vöruafgreiðsla
voruafgreidsla@sminor.is
Sími:5203035
Gunnhildur Einarsdóttir
Sölumaður
gunnhildure@sminor.is
Sími:5203047
Halla Norland
Verkfræðingur
hallan@sminor.is
Sími:5203021
Halldór Gunnarsson
Lýsingarbúnaður
halldorg@sminor.is
Sími:5203026
Halldór Haraldsson
Framkvæmdastjóri
halldorh@sminor.is
Sími:5203022
Hjörtur Bruun
Vöruafgreiðsla
voruafgreidsla@sminor.is
Sími:5203035
Hrafn Þórsson
Verslunarstjóri
hrafnth@sminor.is
Sími:5203044
Ívar Pálsson
Sölumaður
ivarp@sminor.is
Sími:5203046
Jóhannes Georg Birkisson
Vöruafgreiðsla
voruafgreidsla@sminor.is
Sími:5203035
Jón Ægir Jónsson
Sölumaður
jonj@sminor.is
Sími:5203069
Jón Norland
Forstjóri
jonn@sminor.is
Sími:5203020
Jón Ólafur Halldórsson
Vörustjóri
jonolafur@sminor.is
Sími:5203030
Kári Kolbeinsson
Sölumaður
karik@sminor.is
Sími:5203062
Laufey Sigurgeirsdóttir
Bókari
laufeys@sminor.is
Sími:5203012
Magnús Magnússon
Tæknimaður
magnusm@sminor.is
Sími:5203038
Olaf Sveinsson
Tæknifræðingur
olaf@sminor.is
Sími:5203025
Ólafur Marel Kjartansson
Verkfræðingur
olafurm@sminor.is
Sími:5203024
Ólöf Guðmundsdóttir
Gjaldkeri
olofg@sminor.is
Sími:5203015
Páll Kristinsson
Fjármálastjóri
pallkr@sminor.is
Sími:5203013
Ragnheiður Gunnarsdóttir
Tæknimaður
verkstaedi@sminor.is
Sími:5203039
Sigríður Guðný Matthíasdóttir
Innflutningur
siggam@sminor.is
Sími:5203014
Sigurður Rúnar Jónsson
Tæknifræðingur
srj@sminor.is
Sími:5203018
Sigurjón Sigurjónsson
Vöruafgreiðsla
sigurjons@sminor.is
Sími:5203051
Soffía Þorsteinsdóttir
Innflutningur
soffiath@sminor.is
Sími:5203016
Sveinn Baldursson
Sölumaður
sveinnb@sminor.is
Sími:5203033
Unnur Runólfsdóttir
Sölumaður
unnur.runolfsdottir@sminor.is
Sími:5203050
Þórarinn Þ. Orrason
Deildarstjóri
tto@sminor.is
Sími:5203035

Þessi síða notar vefkökur (cookies) til að bæta upplifun notenda. Sjá nánar