Loka leit

Starfsmenn

Adam Assouane
Útakstur/vöruafgreiðsla
voruafgreidsla@sminor.is
520 3035
Anna Svava Sívertsen
Markaðsstjóri
annasvava@sminor.is
5203043
Bergur Hinriksson
Sölumaður
bergurh@sminor.is
5203063
Bjarni Hjartarson
Sala, tæknimaður
bjarnih@sminor.is
5203055
Björn Jónsson
Deildarstjóri
bjornj@sminor.is
5203037
Bóas Börkur Bóasson
Tæknimaður
verkstaedi@sminor.is
5203067
Davíð Leó Hall
Tæknimaður
DavidLeo@sminor.is
5203041
Eyþór Örn Eyjólfsson
Sala, tæknimaður
eythore@sminor.is
5203023
Guðjón Guðmundsson
Vöruafgreiðsla
voruafgreidsla@sminor.is
5203035
Guðmundur Bjarnason
Deildarstjóri
gudmundurb@sminor.is
5203048
Guðmundur Ingi Guðmundsson
Sala, tæknimaður
gudmundurg@sminor.is
5203028
Guðmundur Sigurjónsson
Útakstur/vöruafgreiðsla
voruafgreidsla@sminor.is
5203035
Gunnhildur Einarsdóttir
Sölumaður
gunnhildure@sminor.is
5203047
Halla Norland
Verkfræðingur
hallan@sminor.is
5203021
Halldór Gunnarsson
Lýsingarbúnaður
halldorg@sminor.is
5203026
Hrafn Þórsson
Verslunarstjóri
hrafnth@sminor.is
5203044
Ívar Pálsson
Sölumaður
ivarp@sminor.is
5203046
Jón Norland
Forstjóri
jonn@sminor.is
5203020
Jón Ólafur Halldórsson
Vörustjóri
jonolafur@sminor.is
5203030
Jón Ægir Jónsson
Sölumaður
jonj@sminor.is
5203069
Kári Kolbeinsson
Deildarstjóri
karik@sminor.is
5203062
Laufey Sigurgeirsdóttir
Bókari
laufeys@sminor.is
5203012
Magnús Magnússon
Tæknimaður
magnusm@sminor.is
5203038
Olaf Sveinsson
Tæknifræðingur
olaf@sminor.is
5203025
Ólafur Marel Kjartansson
Verkfræðingur
olafurm@sminor.is
5203024
Ólafur Ólafsson
Útakstur/vöruafgreiðsla
voruafgreidsla@sminor.is
520 3035
Ólöf Guðmundsdóttir
Gjaldkeri
olofg@sminor.is
5203015
Páll Kristinsson
Fjármálastjóri
pallkr@sminor.is
5203013
Ragnheiður Gunnarsdóttir
Tæknimaður
verkstaedi@sminor.is
5203039
Sigfús Kröyer
Sölumaður
sigfusk@sminor.is
520 3032
Sigríður Guðný Matthíasdóttir
Innflutningur
siggam@sminor.is
5203014
Sigurður Rúnar Jónsson
Tæknifræðingur
srj@sminor.is
5203018
Soffía Þorsteinsdóttir
Innflutningur
soffiath@sminor.is
5203016
Sveinn Baldursson
Sölumaður
sveinnb@sminor.is
5203033
Unnur Runólfsdóttir
Sölumaður
unnur.runolfsdottir@sminor.is
5203050
Þórarinn Þ. Orrason
Deildarstjóri
tto@sminor.is
5203035
Ævar Gunnarsson
Aðstoðarverslunarstjóri
aevarg@sminor.is
5203064